Shopping Cart

Ваша корзина пуста!
0

Доступные варианты

line-up
Cream-balm for Hands with Vitamin complex of Long-lasting action

Cream-balm for Hands with Vitamin complex of Long-lasting action

Product Code: 01098

Availability: In Stock
Price: 23.00 грн.
Qty to order:  

Cream-balm for Hands with Vitamin complex of Long-lasting action

Provides long-lasting moisturizing, protection from negative effects, vitamin care. Vitamin A gives the skin plasticity and elasticity. Vitamin E prevents the formation of free radicals and wrinkles. Vitamin F promotes wound healing, reduces skin irritation.

Application method: apply cream-balm on the pre-cleaned skin of hands and the nail area with light massage motions until completely absorbed. Apply daily.

 

Ingredients / INCI: Aqua, Glycerine, Corn oil, White mineral oil, Stearic acid, Glycerine monostearate, Polyglyceryl-2 PEG-4 stearate, Shea butter, Olive oil, Triceteareth-4 phosphate, Triethanolamine, Dimeticone, Vitamins A, E , F, Carbomer, D-panthenol, Perfume, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, 2-Bromo-2-nitropropane-1,3-diol.

75 ml

 

Online pharmacy Eliksir.ua offers to buy Cream-balm for Hands with Vitamin complex of Long-lasting action with delivery to Kyiv, Kharkiv, Odessa, Lviv, Dnipro, Donetsk, Kirovohrad, Lutsk, Zaporizhzhya, Ternopil, Lugansk, Chernihiv, Mykolaiv, Chernivtsi, Cherkasy, Khmelnitsky, Uzhgorod, Poltava, Rivne, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kherson, Vinnitsa, Zhytomyr, Sumy, and other cities of Ukraine. Delivery is carried out by Nova Poshta or UkrPoshta.

You can make an order through shopping cart on the website or by phone ☎ +38 (056) 375-88-55, +38 (067) 634-30-77. Eliksir.ua is a reasonable price and high quality natural therapeutic and prophylactic products.

Write a review


Your Name


Your Review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating Bad           Good


line-up
Recommended items

Категории

Корзина покупок

Ваша корзина пуста!
0

Доступные варианты

Крем-бальзам для рук с витаминным комплексом длительного действия

Крем-бальзам для рук с витаминным комплексом длительного действия

Артикул: 01098
Наличие: Есть в наличии
Цена: 15.00грн.
Количество:  

Оказывает длительное увлажнение, защиту от негативных воздействий, витаминный уход. Витамин А придает коже эластичность и упругость. Витамин Е препятствуют образованию свободных радикалов, предотвращает появление морщин. Витамин F способствует заживлению ран, уменьшает раздражение кожи.

Способ применения: легкими массирующими движениями нанести крем-бальзам на предварительно очищенную кожу рук и область ногтей до полного впитывания. Применять ежедневно.

Состав/Склад/INCI: Aqua, Glycerine, Corn oil, White mineral oil, Stearic acid, Glycerine monostearate, Polyglyceryl-2 PEG-4 stearate, Shea butter, Olive oil, Triceteareth-4 phosphate, Triethanolamine, Dimeticone, Vitamins A, E, F, Carbomer, D-panthenol, Perfume, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, 2-Bromo-2-nitropropane-1,3-diol.

75 мл

Интернет аптека Eliksir.ua предлагает купить Крем-бальзам для рук с витаминным комплексом длительного действия с доставкой в Киев, Харьков, Одесса, Львов, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Кировоград, Луцк, Запорожье, Тернополь, Луганск, Чернигов, Николаев, Черновцы, Черкассы, Хмельницкий, Ужгород, Полтава, Ровно, Симферополь, Ивано-Франковск, Херсон, Винница, Житомир, Сумы, и другие города Украины. Доставка осуществляется Новой Почтой или Укрпочтой.

Заказать можно через корзину на сайте или по телефону ☎ +38 (056) 375-88-55. Eliksir.ua это недорогая цена и высокое качество натуральных лечебных препаратов.

Написать отзыв

Ваше Имя:


Ваш отзыв: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.

Оценка: Плохо           Хорошо

Введите код, указанный на картинке:



Метки: